Our Clinicians

UT Health Services (UTHS) - Houston is staffed by highly qualified health-care personnel and staff who collaborate to provide expert comprehensive health and illness care. Nurse practitioners provide the majority of care at UTHS. As such, the nurse practitioner (NP) assumes an expanded role in providing high-quality primary health care with an emphasis in specific areas of health promotion, illness prevention and health restoration. A physician is available in clinic on a periodic basis to meet any additional medical needs. Likewise, the physician is available to the NP for consultation. You are always welcome to see the provider of your choice.

Susan Y Parnell, RN, MPH, PhD, CIC

Director, Corporate Occupational Health

Susan Y Parnell, RN, MPH, PhD, CIC

Susan Y Parnell
Assistant Professor
UT Health Services
713-500-3240
UCT-1620
Susan.Y.Parnell@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

George Delclos, MD, MPH, PhD

Medical Director

George Delclos, MD, MPH, PhD

George  Delclos
UT Health Services
713-500-9459
RAS-W1018
George.Delclos@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

Thomas A Mackey, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor

Thomas A Mackey, PhD, RN, FAAN


UT Health Services
713-500-3350
UCT-1620
Thomas.A.Mackey@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

Delorean Alexander, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Delorean Alexander, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Delorean  Alexander
UT Health Services
UCT-1620
Delorean.Alexander@uth.tmc.edu

Related News Items

UT Health Services' nurse practitioners Rutherford & Alexander “never stop learning” (Sep 2016)

Darrine Abouchelleih, RD

Diabetes Educator

Darrine Abouchelleih, RD


UT Health Services
713-500-3478
UCT-1620
Darrine.Abouchelleih@uth.tmc.edu

Angela M Rutherford, MSN, RN, ANP-C

Lead Nurse Practitioner

Angela M Rutherford, MSN, RN, ANP-C

Angela M Rutherford
UT Health Services
713-500-3267
UCT-1620
Angela.M.Rutherford@uth.tmc.edu

Related News Items

UT Health Services' nurse practitioners Rutherford & Alexander “never stop learning” (Sep 2016)

Hilda Wist, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Hilda Wist, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Hilda  Wist
UT Health Services
713-500-3267
UCT-1620
Hilda.Wist@uth.tmc.edu