Our Clinicians

UT Health Services (UTHS) - Houston is staffed by highly qualified health-care personnel and staff who collaborate to provide expert comprehensive health and illness care. Nurse practitioners provide the majority of care at UTHS. As such, the nurse practitioner (NP) assumes an expanded role in providing high-quality primary health care with an emphasis in specific areas of health promotion, illness prevention and health restoration. A physician is available in clinic on a periodic basis to meet any additional medical needs. Likewise, the physician is available to the NP for consultation. You are always welcome to see the provider of your choice.

George Delclos, MD, MPH, PhD
Medical Director

George Delclos, MD, MPH, PhD

George  Delclos
UT Health Services
713-500-9459
RAS-W1018
George.Delclos@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

Thomas A Mackey, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor

Thomas A Mackey, PhD, RN, FAAN

Thomas A Mackey
UT Health Services
713-500-3350
UCT-1620
Thomas.A.Mackey@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

Christina Gillman, RN, FNP

Christina Gillman, RN, FNP

UT Health Services
713-500-3260
Christina.Gillman@uth.tmc.edu

Daisy G Mullassery, DrNP, RN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor

Daisy G Mullassery, DrNP, RN, WHNP-BC

Daisy G Mullassery
Department of Graduate Studies
713-500-2077
SON-792
Daisy.G.Mullassery@uth.tmc.edu
View Curriculum Vitae

Mirna Puesan, MD

Mirna Puesan, MD

UT Health Services
713-500-3267
Mirna.A.Puesan@uth.tmc.edu

Darrine Abouchelleih, RD
Diabetes Educator

Darrine Abouchelleih, RD


UT Health Services
713-500-3478
UCT-1620
Darrine.Abouchelleih@uth.tmc.edu

Related News Items

Telehealth Gains Ground Amid COVID-19 ($date.format('MMM yyyy', $newsItem.publishedDate))

Angela M Rutherford, MSN, RN, ANP-C
Advanced Care Provider Coordinator

Angela M Rutherford, MSN, RN, ANP-C

Angela M Rutherford
UT Health Services
713-500-3249
UCT-1620
Angela.M.Rutherford@uth.tmc.edu

Related News Items

UT Health Services' nurse practitioners Rutherford & Alexander “never stop learning” (Sep 2016)

Telehealth Gains Ground Amid COVID-19 ($date.format('MMM yyyy', $newsItem.publishedDate))

Hilda Wist, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

Hilda Wist, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Hilda  Wist
UT Health Services
713-500-3267
UCT-1620
Hilda.Wist@uth.tmc.edu